AP/ST Volunteer Fire/Rescue






Check out our FACEBOOK PAGE

Fire / Rescue Officers

Name TelephoneEmail
Sean KearnsPresident850-559-3776sean.matthew.kearns@gmail.com
Hugh HartsfieldVice president850-228-2568
Kathy YaegerSecretary615-691-0588yaeger_kathy@yahoo.com
Jim CumminsTreasurer850-567-9535

Fire / Rescue Board of Directors

Ken Clizbe406-360-6695
Kevin Griffin850-566-8874
Rudy Meng407-353-4420
John Murphy850-566-4154
Paul Parker850-566-6200
Ray Pierce229-221-3342
Bryan Scruggs850-766-0288
Susan Walker850-443-0166

Fire / Rescue Members

Corrina McEwen850-284-5258
Dini Dolan850-567-5749
Mike Lester615-653-6008
Matt Taylor850-694-9707
Robert Gates704-907-3213

Please Note: The Fire Department is currently updating their membership roster. The lists above                         will be revised to reflect that information once it is received.