2016 Officers and Directors

Election Results:

The Alligator Point\St Teresa Association new officers and directors for 2016-2017 are as follows:

NAME                                       OFFICE

Eddie Sosebee                          President

Terry Madigan                          1st Vice president

Paul Parker                                 2nd Vice president

John Murphy                             Secretary

Coman Leonard                        Treasurer

Bert Boldt                                   Board member

Allan Feifer                                Board member

Ben Houston                             Board member

Joe Hambrose                           Board member

Marvin Heymann                    Board member

Judy Lewis                            Board member

Andrea Novak                           Board member

Ken Osborne                             Board member

Caol Rippee                               Board member

Barbara Withers                        Board member