26 October 2021 – New Officers and Board Members

New Officers and Board members:


Dr. David Harris, President

Ben Houston, 1st Vice President

Allan Feifer, 2nd Vice President

Lyra Erath, Secretary

Floyd Searcy, Treasurer (appointed due Glenda Price’s resignation because of a pending move for employment out of our area)

Terrance Madigan, Board Member

Kay McCord, Board Member

Bob Hoelzel, Board Member

Dr. William Satterfield, Board Member

Dr. Michael Clifford, Board Member


All our meetings are available by Zoom and the April, September, and December meetings are general membership meetings where members can attend.